Author Topic: KB's Maps in Progress  (Read 60605 times)

Offline KeyBlade999

KB's Maps in Progress
« on: August 03, 2015, 07:28:01 am »
Hey, all! I'm the moron who broke the Pokemon maps listings earlier, yesterday. Made the suggestion to Jon that the Pokemon GS and Pokemon Crystal listings should be separated and it all blew up in his face. >_>

So, yeah, I've actually been making maps for quite some time (explaining my inconsistent-at-best quality), but only really joined VGMaps earlier this year ... or was it last year? Heck if I know. In any case, I've actually been a member of GameFAQs for much longer, which explains how some stuff ended up here, some there, leaving holes in various places, and it'll probably continue for a while like that until I get the motivation to go back and fill in holes. In any case, I'm also an FAQ author for there, which is actually my primary thing.

Following in the vein of FlyingArmor's topic, I'll go ahead and post the games I completed. (I've been on GameFAQs since 2009, so I barely knew of this site before then, which explains why so many I've done happened to be done here, too. It'll probably continue to be that way for a while, too, since I primarily contribute to GameFAQs anyways. 'Course, I did make full-sets for both GF and VGMaps despite not needing some on the GF-end of things, so maybe that'll continue instead. *shrugs*)

Completed Maps (GF-exclusives): (unmarked projects were completed prior to this post)
- Arcade: Vs. Super Mario Bros. [completed June 2016]

- FDS: Super Mario Brothers (1-1 - 8-1)

- GB: MegaMan: Dr. Wily's Revenge
- GB: MegaMan II
- GB: MegaMan III
- GB: MegaMan IV
- GB: MegaMan V

- GBC: MegaMan Xtreme
- GBC: MegaMan Xtreme 2

- NES/FC: Akumajou Special: Boku Dracula-kun
- NES/FC: Final Fantasy II
- NES/FC: Holy Diver
- NES/FC: MegaMan
- NES/FC: MegaMan III
- NES/FC: MegaMan IV
- NES/FC: MegaMan V
- NES/FC: MegaMan VI
- NES/FC: Mr. Gimmick!
- NES/FC: Super Mario Bros. (just World -1)